Sigma our team!

Ioana Lungu

Asistent Marketing Tel.: +40744510822 E-mail: i.lungu@sigma-team.ro

Valentin Grigore

Technical supervisor Manager

Tel.: +40744510829

E-mail: v.grigore@sigma-team.ro

Adrian Panescu

Automation Engineer

Tel.: +40752084707

E-mail: a.panescu@sigma-team.ro

Sorin Derioiu

Electromechanical Engineer

Tel.: +40741178599

E-mail: s.derioiu@sigma-team.ro

Catalin Vilcea

Project Manager

Tel.: +40348415500

E-mail: c.vilcea@sigma-team.ro

Ionut Radu

Production Manager

Tel.: +40348415500

E-mail: i.radu@sigma-team.ro

Bogdan Stemate

Production Manager

Tel.: +40348415500

E-mail: b.stemate@sigma-team.ro

Claudiu Negritoiu

IT

Tel.: +40348415500

E-mail: c.negritoiu@sigma-team.ro

Ovidiu Musca

Mechanical Engineer

Tel.: +40348415500

E-mail: o.musca@sigma-team.ro

Alexandru Filip

Mechanical Engineer

Tel.: +40764332036

E-mail: a.filip@sigma-team.ro

Viviana Trandafir

Customer Service Tel.: +40348415500 E-mail: v.tranfafir@sigma-team.ro

Monica Buican

Customer Service Tel.: +40744510821 E-mail: office@sigma-team.ro

Magdalena Calin

Contabil Tel.: +40348415500 E-mail: contabil@sigma-team.ro

Andreea Diaconescu

Responsabil Mediu Tel.: +40744510823 E-mail: a.diaconescu@sigma-team.ro

Cristi Breoiu

Grafician Tel.: +40348415500 E-mail: c.breoiu@sigma-team.ro

Adrian Dobrescu

Manager Tel.: +40741144140 E-mail: a.dobrescu@sigma-team.ro